The Chairperson and members of the Committee are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting.

2015-2016 Executive Committee

Chairperson
Martin Fidge
P: +61 8 8343 2292
E: martin.fidge@sa.gov.au

Vice Chairperson
Richard Clark
P: (08) 8362-9265
E: richardc@chariot.net.au

Secretary
Matthew Merrigan
P: (08) 7111-0649
E: matthew.merrigan@bluestonemtbarker.com.au”

Treasurer & Membership Officer
Bill Lipp
P: 8343 2508
E: bill.lipp@sa.gov.au

Committee Members

Guna Hewa
P: 8302 3094
E: guna.hewa@unisa.edu.au

Dr Annette Barton
P: 0415 464 470
E: annettebarton.adl@gmail.com

Bob Newman
P: 8382 2312
E: bobnewman@ozemail.com.au

Kumar Savadamuthu
P: 8463 6983
E: kumar.savadamuthu@sa.gov.au