The Chairperson and members of the Committee are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting.

2016-17 Executive Committee

Chairperson
Martin Fidge
P: (08) 8343 2292
E: martin.fidge@sa.gov.au

Vice Chairperson
Richard Clark
P: (08) 8362-9265
E: richardc@chariot.net.au

Secretary
Bob Newman
P: (08) 8382 2312
E: bob.newman@mccloudhouse.com.au

Treasurer & Membership Officer
Bill Lipp
P: (08) 8343 2508
E: bill.lipp@sa.gov.au

Committee Members

James Fuller
E: james.fuller@sa.gov.au

Matt Gibbs
E: matt.gibbs@sa.gov.au

Michael Leonard
E: michael.leonard@adelaude.edu.au

Marion Santich
E: msantich@okolina.com.au

Amber Webster
E: amber.webster@sa.gov.au

Wenyan Wu
E: wenyan.wu@adelaide.edu.au