The Chairperson and members of the Committee are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting.

2017-18 Executive Committee

Chairperson
Richard Clark
P: (08) 8362 9265
E: richardc@chariot.net.au

Vice Chairperson
Marion Santich
P: (08) 7324 4964
E: msantich@okolina.com.au

Secretary
Bob Newman
P: (08) 8382 2312
E: bob.newman@mccloudhouse.com.au

Treasurer & Membership Officer
Bill Lipp
P: (08) 8357 1072
E: bill.lipp@senet.com.au

Committee Members

Craig Flavel
E: craigflavel@watertech.com.au

James Fuller
E: jamesfullerene@gmail.com

Matt Gibbs
E: matt.gibbs@sa.gov.au

Michael Leonard
E: michael.leonard@adelaude.edu.au

Olivia Oliver
E: olivia.oliver@tonkin.com.au

Amber Webster
E: amber.webster@sa.gov.au